Eufemia Wair
Thursday, July 21, 2011
Why do some husands get angry when they're informed their wife is pregnant?
A friend of mine got married to a man whom she says loves her very much. She told me during their engagement they talked about planning a family. They are very financially stable and well off so they both agreed that when it happened they would embrace it all the way. Eighteen months later ... and now she's pregnant. She said she couldn't wait to tell him. (Oh, by the way, because of their religious beliefs he was the one using the birth control, not her). Well, she told him - she said he argued with her as if he didn't want to believe what she was saying. He took her to their family physician to prove the ept she used was wrong. She said the doctor called and said the test was positive. Six months later in her pregnancy he braggs about it to his family and friends at work but when he gets home he's a different person - still saulking and always in a bad mood. I asked her what's wrong with him, she said the only thing she can think of is he doesn't want her to have this baby. She also said she tried talking to him about it and it would just make him more upset. She's trying so hard to be happy for her baby but he's making it very difficult for her to be. I call her and tell her to do something that'll brighten up her day. Like go to the park, watch other people's children how they laugh and play or go shopping - treat herself to something that'll lift up her morale. You know though, considering the fact that he's the one who decided to not use his rubbers and not consult her about it when he made that decision baffles me. In my opinion if anyone should be upset it should be her - his wife. Why do some men act childish and upset when they find out their wife is pregnant?
My 6 Year Old daughter's mom is moving over an hour away, i will never get to see her. What can i do?
I'm married and have 3 children with my wife. We have been married for 2 years. My 6 yr old daughter calls my wife mom tells her she loves her all the time and tells my wife she wishes she'd be her real mom. OK my daughter is 6, she's with me the entire summer and every weekend. Her mother found this months boyfriend and is moving over an hour away. Away from her family and mine. Now she expects me to pay for her daycare because she chose to move and now i cant be with my daughter. I dont have a license so i just cant drive their to get her every weekend. My wife works 7 days a week and doesnt have time to drive 2 hours on sat and 2 hours on sun to pick and drop her off. I can't afford a lawyer. Her mother also uses a drug of choice, dont know if that helps me or not. All i want is to see my daughter, but all her mother cares about is being with this new guy and not that i have raised her for the last 6 years while she parties, moves from house to house with a new guy every month. I dont care who she's with as long as the treat my daughter right, but im not going to let some other guy raise my daughter just because me and the mother arent togethere anymore. The mother works 15-20 a week, recieves foodstamps and welfare plus medicaid, thats another reason she wont let her live with me, she doesnt want to loose her asst. Even though my wife has supported my daughter for over two years bc her mother never has the money too, she's always at the bars and smoking drugs. My ex told me she had no clothes for my daughter, mind you the ex lives with her mother and pays no bills, so my wife went and bought 2 trash bags full of summer and winter clothes. Plus bought her 20 pair of brand new jeans and 20 shirts, and a summer wardrobe for our house. My point is she claims all the time she cant afford this and this and that for my daughter, she cant handle her at alot of times, my daughter wants to live here, she doesnt like her mom bc she's never around and never spends anytime with her. I want to know what i can do bc i cant afford a lawyer and i want her to be in my life. I want her to live with me and my wife. or since the mother is the one who moved i think she should hve to transport her to me. HELP SOMEONE.
I own a sony cyber shot DCS-W350. i believe there's something wrong with it.?
Well you probably haven't been formatting your card after you download, which you should be doing. Make sure all of your photos have been backed up to your pc and then format/erase your card.
Tailored sportsman breeches size!?
I cant find the sizing chart for the tailored sportsman breeches. Does anyone know where to find it or how to do it?? thanks(:
Is there a female equivalent for the term "bromance"?
a href="http://www.urbandictionary.com/define.php?term=womance" rel="nofollow"http://www.urbandictionary.com/define.ph…/a
What would be a good ATV for me?
I would not recommend a Polaris ATV. I have had quite a bit of experience with them, and have not had good luck at all. They always had issues with the belt-drive transmission slipping and the belt breaking. They might look like good quads for the money and seem the have a lot of value for the money, but they have poor reliability and resale value. If you are sure you want a big bore ATV, I would take a look at the Honda Rincon. If not, check out the new Honda Foreman, Rubicon, and Rancher. With any of these, you will have one of the most reliable and trouble-free ATVs on the market, with the best resale of any ATV on the market. Get a Honda, you will not be disappointed!
Was Napoleon Bonaparte a humane general?
Was Napoleon Bonaparte a humane general? as in, did he take prisoners from opposing armies and treat them fairly. Was he sportsman like towards opponents?
Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)