Monday, July 18, 2011
Who would win: Someone trained to kill vs someone trained to compete?
All things being equal the person trained to kill and to do just that, would most likely win because they have trained for that eventuality. I know a lot of the sport martial artists here won't like this, but you do in fact fight how you train and if you fight with rules all the time you will fight in real life by subconciously using them, sorry, its a fact backed up by science, google it. Also, if you haven't trained how to use a knife you aren't going to magically learn just by holding it, that takes a lot of time and skill to learn. The one trained to use it will use it more efficiently and be even deadlier because of it.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment