Ok this guy took my car one night without asking and wrecked it. I originally pressed charges but dropped them so this kids life wouldn't be ruined plus him and his whole family have told me that they're paying me for the damages done, $3,000. Now this guy is dodging me and I'm assuming trying to not pay me, what are my legal options? Do I hire a lawyer and take him to.small claims court or what? Any advice would be helpful thank you.
No comments:
Post a Comment